FACULTY MEMBERS

S.No. FullName Email Position Department
Account
1 Arjun Raj Kandel arjun.kandel@bset.edu.np Chief Accountant / Admin Administration-Accounting
2 Kumar Bahadur Bhandari kumar.bhandari@bset.edu.np Account Officer Administration-Accounting
3 Shristi Basnet shristi.basnet@bset.edu.np Accountant Administration-Accounting
Adminstration
1 Er. Nirmal Prasad Neupane nirmal.neupane@bset.edu.np Principal Administration
2 Baikuntha Shrestha baikuntha.shrestha@bset.edu.np Vice Principal (Administration) Administration
3 Raju Basel raju.basel@bset.edu.np Vice Principal (Academic) Administration
4 Bikash Raj Panta bikash.panta@bset.edu.np Property Management Officer Administration
5 Laxman Prasad Phuyal laxman.phuyal@bset.edu.np Senior Storekeeper Administration
6 Sanu Panta sanu.pant@bset.edu.np Admin Officer Administration
7 Shiva Karanjit shiva.karanjit@bset.edu.np Team Leader Job Placement & Counseling Unit
8 Tej Prakash Sapkota tej.sapkota@bset.edu.np Short Course Coordinator Administration
9 Babita Acharya babita.acharya@bset.edu.np Admin Assistant Administration
10 Dikshya Shrestha dikshya.shrestha@bset.edu.np Admin Assistant Job Placement & Counseling Unit
11 Sita Niraula sita.niraula@bset.edu.np Librarian Library
12 Kamal Dhital kamala.dhital@bset.edu.np Admin Assistant Reception
13 Binita Adhikari binita.adhikari@bset.edu.np Admin Assistant Administration
14 Shanti Neupane shanti.neupane@bset.edu.np Program Coordinator Administration
15 Sima Adhikari sima.adhikari@bset.edu.np Admin Assistant Library
16 Mina Devkota mina.devkota@bset.edu.np Admin Assistant Reception
Civil Engineering
1 Er. Kushi Ram Adhikari khusiram.adhikari@bset.edu.np Department Coordinator Civil Engineering Department
2 Krishna Kumar Jha krishna.jha@bset.edu.np Math Instructor Civil Engineering Department
3 samiksha Dhakal samiksha.dhakal@bset.edu.np Instructor Civil Engineering Department
Electrical Engineering
1 Raghubar Lal Joshi raghubar.joshi@bset.edu.np Department Head Electrical Engineering Department
2 Sushil Kumar Chandravansi sushil.chandravansi@bset.edu.np Assistant Instructor Electrical Engineering Department
3 Er. Rajendra Prasad Bhatta rajendra.bhatta@bset.edu.np Instructor Electrical Engineering Department
4 Dipak Sainju dipak.sainju@bset.edu.np Instructor Electrical Engineering Department
5 Er. Umesh Aryal aryal_umesh@yahoo.com Electrical Coordinator Electrical Engineering Department
6 Utsab Pant utsab.pant@bset.edu.np Electrical Storekeeper Electrical Engineering Department
7 Er. Rajesh Prakash Chataut rajesh.chattaut@bset.edu.np Instructor Electrical Engineering Department
Examination
1 Mrs. Uma Shrestha uma.shrestha@bset.edu.np Department Head Examination
Mechanical Engineering
1 Shankar Man Shrestha sankar.shrestha@bset.edu.np Department Head Mechanical Engineering Department
2 Mr. Rajendra Shrestha rajendra.shrestha@bset.edu.np Senior Instructor Mechanical Engineering Department
3 Rajendra Prasad Manandhar rajendra.manandhar@bset.edu.np Instructor Mechanical Engineering Department
4 Sachin Joshi sachin.joshi@bset.edu.np Instructor Mechanical Engineering Department
5 Bimal Devkota bimal.devkota@bset.edu.np Mechanical Dept Store-keeper Mechanical Engineering Department
6 Ishwar Lal Shrestha ishwor.shrestha@bset.edu.np Instructor Mechanical Engineering Department
7 Arjun Kumar Shrestha arjun.shrestha@bset.edu.np Instructor Mechanical Engineering Department
8 Kul Prasad Timilsina kul.timilsina@bset.edu.np Instructor Mechanical Engineering Department
Opthalmic Science
1 Binaya Devkota binaya.devkota@bset.edu.np Physics Instructor Opthalmic Science Depatment
Sanitation
1 Purushottam Subedi purushottam.subedi@bset.edu.np Department Head Sanitation Department
2 Udaya Prasad Kaphley udaya.kaphley@bset.edu.np Senior Instructor Sanitation Department
3 Mr. Manohar Man Shakya manohar.shakya@bset.edu.np Instructor Sanitation Department
4 Aabhusan Man Shrestha aabhushan.shrestha@bset.edu.np Instructor Sanitation Department
5 Govinda Paudel govinda.paudel@bset.edu.np Instructor Sanitation Department
6 Madhav Adhikari madhav.adhikari@bset.edu.np Instructor Sanitation Department