FACULTY MEMBERS

S.No. FullName Email Position Department
Adminstration ( Principal / Vice principal )
1 Er. Gunananda Jha jhagn05@gmail.com Principal Administration
2 Shankar Man Shrestha shankarmanpatan@gmail.com Vice Principal Administration
3 Uma Shrestha u.amaatya@gmail.com vice principal Administration
Civil Engineering
1 Er. Kushi Ram Adhikari khusiram.adhikari@bset.edu.np Department Coordinator Civil Engineering Department
2 Krishna Kumar Jha krishna.jha@bset.edu.np Math Instructor Civil Engineering Department
3 Samiksha Dhakal samiksha.dhakal@bset.edu.np Instructor Civil Engineering Department
4 Shiva Pandey shiva.pandey@bset.edu.np Physics Instructor Civil Engineering Department
Electrical Engineering
1 Raghubar Lal Joshi raghubar.joshi@bset.edu.np Department Head Electrical Engineering Department
2 Er. Rajendra Prasad Bhatta rajendra.bhatta@bset.edu.np Instructor Electrical Engineering Department
3 Dipak Sainju dipak.sainju@bset.edu.np Instructor Electrical Engineering Department
4 Er. Umesh Aryal aryal_umesh@yahoo.com Electrical Coordinator Electrical Engineering Department
5 Utsab Pant utsab.pant@bset.edu.np Store-keeper Electrical Engineering Department
6 Er. Rajesh Prakash Chataut rajesh.chattaut@bset.edu.np Instructor Electrical Engineering Department
Examination
1 Shree Krishna Phuyal krishna.phuyal@bset.edu.np Assistant Examination
2 Sushila Chettri sushila.chettri@bset.edu.np Assistant Examination
General/Administration
1 Kamala Dhital kamala.dhital@bset.edu.np Receptionist General
2 Binita Adhikari binita.adhikari@bset.edu.np Admin Assistant General
3 Shanti Neupane shanti.neupane@bset.edu.np Program Coordinator General
4 Sima Adhikari sima.adhikari@bset.edu.np librarian General
5 Mina Devkota mina.devkota@bset.edu.np Receptionist General
6 Deepika Sharma deepika.sharma@bset.edu.np Officer General
Job Placement and Counseling Unit
1 Shiva Karanjit shiva.karanjit@bset.edu.np Team Leader Job Placement & Counseling Unit
2 Dikshya Shrestha dikshya.shrestha@bset.edu.np Assistant Job Placement & Counseling Unit
Lekha / Account
1 Dhruba Babu Marahatta dhruba_marahatta@yahoo.com Account / Admin Officer Lekha / Account
2 Kumar Bahadur Bhandari kumar.bhandari@bset.edu.np Account Officer Lekha / Account
3 Shristi Basnet shristi.basnet@bset.edu.np Account Assistant Lekha / Account
Mechanical Engineering
1 Rajendra Prasad Manandhar rajendra.manandhar@bset.edu.np Instructor Mechanical Engineering Department
2 Bimal Devkota bimal.devkota@bset.edu.np Assistant Instructor Mechanical Engineering Department
3 Ishwar Lal Shrestha ishwor.shrestha@bset.edu.np Coordinator- Diploma in Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering Department
4 Arjun Kumar Shrestha arjun.shrestha@bset.edu.np Department Head Mechanical Engineering Department
5 Kul Prasad Timilsina kul.timilsina@bset.edu.np Instructor Mechanical Engineering Department
6 Bikash Pandey bikashpandey432@gmail.com Instructor Mechanical Engineering Department
7 Kumar Bahadur Mijar kumar.mijar@bset.edu.np Assistant Instructor Mechanical Engineering Department
8 Rajaram Bhuju rajaram.bhuju@bset.edu.np Store-keeper Mechanical Engineering Department
Opthalmic Science
1 Binaya Devkota binaya.devkota@bset.edu.np Physics Instructor Opthalmic Science Depatment
Sanitation
1 Purushottam Subedi purushottam.subedi@bset.edu.np Department Head Sanitation Department
2 Udaya Prasad Kaphley udaya.kaphley@bset.edu.np Senior Instructor Sanitation Department
3 Manohar Man Shakya manohar.shakya@bset.edu.np Instructor Sanitation Department
4 Govinda Paudel govinda.paudel@bset.edu.np Instructor Sanitation Department
5 Madhav Adhikari madhav.adhikari@bset.edu.np Instructor Sanitation Department
Store/Administration
1 Laxman Prasad Phuyal laxman.phuyal@bset.edu.np Store Officer STORE
2 Babita Acharya babita.acharya@bset.edu.np Storekeeper STORE
3 Prem Kumar Gurung gurung5050@gmail.com Procurement Officer STORE